You Know My Name

Snapshot_018

“Oh I don’t care,
even if I have to go far
I’ll be the one man to be by your side

You seeped into my dry lips
and woke me up
The time’s wasting girl
So don’t wait, don’t wait too long

There are many who shine
but look at what’s real among them
Call me baby, Call me baby,
Call me baby, Call me baby
(You know my name girl)
My heart grows bigger for you
and it closes its door for everyone else but you
(You know I’m here girl)
Call me baby, Call me baby,
Call me baby, Call me baby
Even if it’s many times, Call me girl”

Hair: Magika – Itch

Shirt: Rise Black Polo \\ Pants: Maitreya Leather Skinny Pants Black (Tapered)

BootsMaitreya Stagioni Boots * Non-Rigged

Body: Maitreya – Laura W/ V-Tech Boi Mod for Maitreya Lara

Head: Catwa – Catya \\ Skin: {Sugar Pill!} Jake Skin

 

Leave a Reply

